ICC World Cup Cricket -2019 Schedule & Points Table

January 20, 2019 6:53 am

The ICC World Cup Cricket -2019 Schedule & Points Table was published some days ago. In a short time will be publish here latest information. All news collect this website by resultpublished.com & ICC own website of www.icc-cricket.com

There are no groups in the 2019 World Cup. The 10 teams participating will play against each other. A total of 48 matches will be played in the one and a half month long World Cup. 45 games will be played in the group stage. Due to the long group stage, the knockout stage game is less. The semifinals and final-three matches will be scheduled for the next World Cup in the next four years.

In the 2019 World Cup, Bangladesh will play the first match on 2 Jun in Oval, against South Africa. The next 5 June, against New Zealand at the same venue. It is the only day-night match of Bangladesh in the inaugural season. On June 8 Bangladesh will play against England in Cardiff ‘Pya Venu’.

11th June Sri Lanka & Bangladesh will be play in Bristol. Mashrafees team will play against West Indies at Tonto on June 17. After playing with Australia in Trent Bridge on June 20, Bangladesh will get Afghanistan in Southampton on 24 June. The two rival of the subcontinent, India-Pakistan, is getting Bangladesh to the end of the initial phase. Bangladesh will fight against India in Birmingham on July 2. Bangladesh is going to play limited-overs cricket for the first time at Lord’s. Pakistan’s opponents in the final group match at Lord’s on July 5

The first Semi-final will be held on 9th July and the second semi-final will be held on 11th July 2019. The final will be held on 14th July 2019 at Lord’s.

ICC World Cup Cricket -2019 Schedule & Points Table

Date match venue Time(Local):


30 England v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)


1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

1 Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n) (13:30 BST)

2 South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST)

3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

5 South Africa v India, Southampton (10:30 BST)

5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)

6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)

8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n) (13:30 BST)

9 India v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)

10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)

11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)

12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton (10:30 BST)

13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

14 England v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)

15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)

15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n) (13:30 BST)

16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton (10:30 BST)

18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley (10:30 BST)

22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)

22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)

23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord’s (10:30 BST)

24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)

25 England v Australia, Lord’s (10:30 BST)

26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley (10:30 BST)

29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord’s (d/n) (13:30 BST)

30 England v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)


1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley (10:30 BST)

5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord’s (d/n) (13:30 BST)

6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley (10:30 BST)

6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)

9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

14 *Final, Lord’s (10:30 BST)

*Semi-finals and final have a reserve day

সংবাদ টি বন্ধুদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন