ICC T-20 World Cup Cricket Fixtures and Live Score 2014

March 12, 2014 6:06 am

ICC T-20 World Cup Cricket Fixtures, Schedule 2014 was Published . Collect the Fixtures and Schedule Visit the Site www.resultpublished.com and Live Score Get You Can Visit by www.espncricinfo.com

End of the Asia Cup. T20 World Cup started. Bangladesh will play the main stages. 16 March will start from the selected match. Dhaka University student designed the tigers play in jersey. There are two stages to choose group- A & B. Two group will be the champions of the two teams compete for the chance to play.

Bangladesh group play the newcomer in Afghanistan. Asia Cup in Bangladesh had given the sudden trouble. Fear of Bangladesh cricket fans here, it does not end before the beginning of interest to World Cup? Afghans already have the grades to prove group, since they became champions qualify. Host countries are Bangladesh, Afganistan, Hong Kong, and Nepal.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup Super Ten Fixtures 2014

ICC T20 World Cup Super Ten Fixture

T20 World Cup cricket begins 16 March 2014 crowdy and colorful season. This match could be called greatest cricket show on Asia. The ICC T-20 World Cup Cricket event completing 4. 6th Cricket season held in Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka. For the first time in four countries taking part in the T20 World Cup cricket.

April 6, 2013, ICC uncovered the logo of the tournament at a gorgeous event in Dhaka. Overall look of the logo design is primarily invigorated by Bangladesh TUKTUK decoration art style. This logo’s used the colors of the Bangladeshi flag of blue representing the country’s rivers and also being the ICC’s own color.

Live Score

The logo is also invigorated by the rickshaws for-6, T for made up cricket stumps and for ‘0’ in the T20 represents the cricket ball complete with a green seam. First time the tournament will have group-A of 4 teams including and all team full members are 16. The remaining 8 teams compete in the group stage.

** Super 10 of directly qualified
1. Australia
2. England
3. India
4. New Zealand
5. Pakistan
6. South Africa
7. Sri Lanka
8. West Indies

** Group stage of Qualified
1. Afghanistan
2. Bangladesh
3. Hong Kong
4. Ireland
5. Nepal
6. Netherlands
7. United Arab Emirates
8. Zimbabwe

** Played by this tournament of three stadium in Bangladesh
1. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
Capacity: 26,000
2. Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Capacity: 20,000
3. Sylhet Divisional Stadium
Capacity: 22,000

16 March to 6 April 2014 will be the fifth ICC World Cup T-20 2014 competition an international T20 cricket tournament that is scheduled to take place in Bangladesh. The tournament as announced by the International Cricket Council in 2010 Bangladesh will host. The tournament will be second match and consecutive time an Asian country. First time the arrange Sri Lanka hosted in 2012.

সংবাদ টি বন্ধুদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন