ICC Cricket World Cup Online Live TV Show|ESPN

February 18, 2015 3:19 am

International Cricket Council (ICC) Cricket World Cup 2015 online live TV show. ICC cricket watch online TV available. All group sports television live and latest information collect her.

How to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 online TV program, how to listen online Cricket World Cup 2015 all group news, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Stream, schedule and latest points table, how to watch every day the Cricket World Cup game.

The World Cup Cricket 2015 of 11th ICC Cricket World Cup. This year 14 February to 29 March 2015 will be start game hosted by Australia and New Zealand. 14th venues 49 matches with Australia will be played for 26 games and New Zealand held 23 games. Total New Zealand and Australia 49 (26+23) matches and 14 venue.

ICC Cricket World Cup Live TV Show:
14 February (Saturday) : Australia vs England GMT 03:30
14 February (Saturday) : Sri Lanka vs New Zealand GMT 22:00
15 February (Sunday) : South Africa vs Zimbabwe GMT 01:00
15 February (Sunday) : India vs Pakistan GMT 03:30
16 February (Monday) : West Indies vs Ireland GMT 22:00
17 February (Tuesday) : New Zealand vs Scotland GMT 22:00
18 February (Wednesday) : Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 03:30
19 February (Thursday) : Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates GMT 22:00
20 February (Friday) : New Zealand vs England GMT 01:00
21 February (Saturday) : Australia vs Bangladesh GMT 03:30
21 February (Saturday) : Pakistan vs West Indies GMT 22:00
22 February (Sunday) : India vs South Africa GMT 03:30
22 February (Sunday) : Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan GMT 22:00
23 February (Monday) : England vs Scotland GMT 22:00
24 February (Tuesday) : West Indies vs Zimbabwe GMT 03:30
25 February (Wednesday) : Ireland vs United Arab Emirates GMT 03:30
26 February (Thursday) : Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh GMT 03:30
26 February (Thursday) : Afghanistan vs Scotland GMT 22:00
27 February (Friday) : South Africa vs West Indies GMT 03:30
28 February (Saturday) : New Zealand vs Australia GMT 01:00
28 February (Saturday) : India vs United Arab Emirates GMT 06:30
01 March (Sunday) : Pakistan vs Zimbabwe GMT 3:030
01 March (Sunday) : England vs Sri Lanka GMT 22:00
03 March (Tuesday) : South Africa vs Ireland GMT 03:30
04 March (Wednesday) : Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates GMT 01:00
04 March (Wednesday) : Australia vs Afghanistan GMT 06:30
05 March (Thursday) : Bangladesh vs Scotland GMT 22:00
06 March (Friday) : India vs West Indies GMT 06:30
07 March (Saturday) : Pakistan vs South Africa GMT 01:00
07 March (Saturday) : Zimbabwe vs Ireland GMT 03:30
08 March (Sunday) : Australia vs Sri Lanka GMT 03:30
08 March (Sunday) : New Zealand vs Afghanistan GMT 22:00
09 March (Monday) : England vs Bangladesh GMT 03:30
10 March (Tuesday) : India vs Ireland GMT 01:00
11 March (Wednesday) : Sri Lanka vs Scotland GMT 03:30
12 March (Thursday) : South Africa vs United Arab Emirates GMT 01:00
13 March (Friday) : New Zealand vs Bangladesh GMT 01:00
13 March (Friday) : Afghanistan vs England GMT 03:30
14 March (Saturday) : India vs Zimbabwe GMT 01:00
14 March (Saturday) : Australia vs Scotland 03:30 GMT
15 March (Sunday) : Pakistan vs Ireland GMT 03:30
15 March (Sunday) : West Indies vs United Arab Emirates GMT 22:00

Latest Points Table

18 March (Wednesday) : Quarter Final 1 – TBC vs TBC (A1 v B4) GMT 03:30
19 March (Thursday) : Quarter Final 2 – TBC vs TBC (A2 v B3) GMT 03:30
20 March (Friday) : Quarter Final 3 – TBC vs TBC (A3 v B2) GMT 03:30
21 March (Saturday) : Quarter Final 4 – TBC vs TBC (A4 v B1) GMT 01:00
24 March (Tuesday) : Semi Final 1 – TBC vs TBC GMT 01:00
26 March (Thursday) : Semi Final 2 – TBC vs TBC GMT 03:30
29 March (Sunday) : Final – TBC vs TBC GMT 03:30

This year of 2015 total forteen countries is playing ICC Cricket World Cup. Divided two group at first, they are group – A and group – B. Group- A countries are (1). England, (2). Australia, (3). Sri Lanka, (4). Bangladesh, (5) New Zealand, (6). Afghanistan and (7). Scotland. Group- B countries are (1). South Africa, (2). India, (3). Pakistan, (4). West Indies, (5). Zimbabwe, (6). Ireland & (7). UAE.

Tags:
সংবাদ টি বন্ধুদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন